Blogging 101 again…

sunset

sunset

First assignment!

My name is Georgie Moon and I love writing.   I’ve written articles for magazines, but I’m hopless at WordPress.  I have started this course three times but have given up before the end when it gets more difficult.   I am determined to finish this time!

in the summer my husband and I live on our boat in Greece, but we are in the UK at the moment so I can see my lovely grandchildren.  When we are back on the boat I would like this blog to be a record of our travels and life aboard our boat.   I follow a few similar blogs and wish mine was as good!

As well as writing, I also like photography, cooking and exploring new places.    I am looking forward to reading your blogs…..

One thought on “Blogging 101 again…

Please comment....

