More blogging 101…

Oops!

I seem to have accidentally signed up for Blogging 101 again!    An email has informed me that I am soon to receive my first assignment!    I think this has happened  because I was so sure I wouldn’t get to the end of the January course, I signed up for the next one straight away….

I’m very pleased that I did in fact complete the January course, I picked up over 80 followers on the way, and I would just like to say to new bloggers that if I can do it, then you can too!   There’s still things I need to learn, so I’ll dip and in and out of this new course, and hope to improve my blog, and maybe pick up more followers.

So I look forward to meeting new bloggers!

image

5 thoughts on “More blogging 101…

Please comment....

