Let’s be funny, amusing, make me smile….

 

image

I’ve just checking the Internet as I’m looking for ideas for new blog posts.    I don’t like all these serious bloggers who write about politics, world events, deadly diseases, relationships, being in therapy, exercising, dieting, theatre reviews, or how to knit a scarf out of recycled plastic bags. Today I want humour, fun, things that make me smile.

I hate Russian dolls, they’re so full of themselves.

I recently decided to sell my vacuum cleaner, all it was doing was gathering dust.

image

 

I’ve just come across a brilliant blog called canigetanotherbottleofwhine by a lady called Kate.   It’s not full of jokes or one liners, she just writes in a humorous way, and makes me smile. I hope you will take a look and let me know if you agree with me.

And remember – six out of seven dwarves are not happy…..

image

6 thoughts on “Let’s be funny, amusing, make me smile….

  1. i post that serious stuff on Facebook. I’ve lost some “friends” – they weren’t really friends though. But mostly my blogging is political-free. Mostly. Every now and then I will share something.
    I wanted to tell you a joke about a mountain … but I didn’t think you’d be able to get over it.
    I wanted to tell you a joke about a biscuit … but it was pretty crumby.
    I wanted to tell you a joke about peanut butter … but I thought you’d just spread it.

    Liked by 2 people

Please comment....

