Curves – sailing yachts

The WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is Curves.

it was quite a challenge for me to think of something – I was going along the lines of scenery, nature, etc, then I remembered I had some photos of the lovely curved sails on some yacht photos.

I hope you like them.

image

Sailing in the Aegean

image

Yacht race from Corfu town to Petriti

image

Curved hull, and curved guard rail.

The last photo is of our yacht Fandancer , near Zakynthos.   My husband is swimming in the sea, and Artemis, our boat cat, is watching closely!

8 thoughts on “Curves – sailing yachts

  1. Pingback: Curve (gate) | What's (in) the picture?

Please comment....

