Share Your World- 32

It’s time for Share Your World – some random questions that can be answered in any way you like….

Here are my answers…..

 

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?

I basically like all food…. but I would choose something like toast and marmite (if you don’t know what marmite is, read my previous post here.  I can assure you, it’s delicious!  And don’t let any Australians palm you off with their inferior Vegemite….

What is the worst thing you ate recently?

Now, this could either mean the foodstuff that is bad for you, or the food that you ate but didn’t really like.    These two are unfortunately never the same…..

I recently ate three jam doughnuts in a row.   Well, it would be rude to leave one by itself in the box…… They were really bad for me, that’s for sure.

image

Regarding food I didn’t really like, well, I never intentionally choose something I don’t like, why would I?  I never understand people who are on a diet and force themselves to eat celery or cottage cheese even though they don’t really like them.  As I said earlier, I like all food and haven’t had a bad meal recently.  The question should have been, what food don’t you like to eat.   Then I would say liver, runny yoghurt and hash browns……

Are comfortable doing nothing?   For long stretches of time?

To a certain extent I like doing nothing.  Does sitting around watching trash TV count? Or sunbathing?  I could do that for hours!  It’s very rare that anyone would have to be completely still without doing anything.  Maybe in a doctor’s waiting room….

image

 

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.

Personal masseur to Jon Bon Jovi….

Rally driver

Quality tester in a chocolate factory

Full-time writer with a magazine contract

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that all my plans regarding travel etc worked out as expected, and I arrived back in the UK safe and sound.   In the forthcoming week I’m looking forward to meeting up with an old school friend.  I’m also excited to be meeting a fellow blogger!

10 thoughts on “Share Your World- 32

  1. Don’t apologise! I liked your Instsgram post. It’s amazing that you’ve got so many followers. I just meant that I don’t really understand why people like Instagram so much…….

    Like

Please comment....

