Share your World – week 33

Cee’s Share Your World

It’s time for Cee’s Share Your World again….

You don’t have think a lot about these questions, unless of course it is FUN for you. Simply dream and just let loose, or you let your alter ego answer if you want. Have a fabulous week everyone!!  Here are my answers……

Would you travel into outer space?

Not at this present time, no.   If space travel was more developed, and you could actually go somewhere, then yes.  It would be very restrictive having to wear all that space suit stuff, helmet, by fixed up to oxygen, and the way you have to go to the loo would freak me out.  There wouldn’t be all that much to see, either, but I can understand how the actual experience of being in space might appeal to some.

Which country/city in the world (that you have never been to) would you most like to visit and why?

image

Although I’m well-travelled, there are lots of countries in Europe I have never visited  such as Germany, Austria, Hungary, Belgium.  I’ve never been to the Scandinavian countries either. I would choose to go to Geneva in Switzerland, as I would like to see the mountains, and the reputation that the Swiss have for being nest and pristine.

What could you do to breathe more deeply today?

A bizarre question!  Why would I want to breathe more deeply?  I would suggest sitting up straight and not lounging around on the settee for long periods might do the trick….

Complete this sentence:

Peanut Butter on Bread with Peanuts

This creamy peanut butter sandwich could really use some …

…..someone to throw it in the bin!   Yuk!   How could you put that in your mouth?  It’s vile and disgusting.  The sale of peanut butter should be banned.   I like eating peanuts, but why squish them up and put them between slices of bread?  Eeeeuuurrrrghhhh!

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

image

I’m grateful to be back in U.K. for some weeks, having left my husband on our boat in Greece.  I’m grateful that I have been able to meet up with all my children and grandchildren over the past week.    I’m grateful that I am able to live in my property, even though it is temporary, and in the week coming up, I’m looking forward to meeting up with my family again next week.

4 thoughts on “Share your World – week 33

  1. Nice for you to be with your family again. I agree with you so much about peanut butter! Gross! We should have got you over to Geneva when my daughter was living there! Free accommodation! I love the way that the trains and trams run on time there.

    Like

Please comment....

