Wicked Word Wednesday

I love this weird weekly from Jay at Running in My Head.

What is Wicked Word Wednesday?

You have one week to compose a post based on the Wicked Word.

BONUS CHALLENGE: 42 words max.

 

The wicked word this week is…… HEBDOMAD  !!

Here’s my entry ….

Hebdomad –
It’s a word
I’ve never heard,
A pain for the brain,
A headache again
It’s also the only anagram of Dhodambe – a small Indian mountain village in the Western Ghats, from where you can climb up to Dhodap, the 29th highest peak!
(42 words!)

image

Go to Wicked Word Wednesday NOW and click on my entry in the comments to put me on the leader board!  Go on, it’s easy!

Please comment....

