Share Your World week 36

It’s time for Cee’s Share Your World again.

 

Share Your World – 2016 Week 36

If you were given a boat or yacht today, what would you name it? (You can always sell the yacht later)

Well, I actually have a yacht already!  We live on our yacht for most of the year, in Greece.  Our yacht is called “Fandancer”.  She was already called that when we bought her six years ago.  We liked the name so haven’t changed it.

 

image

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey) Plus what would the 8th dwarf’s name be?

I’m afraid I would have to be Grumpy.  I’m a bit of a pessimist, had too many disappointments to expect anything good to happen!  The 8th dwarf would have to be Detecky, I’d make a great detective, I have great powers of research and love finding things out….

Name a song or two which are included on the soundtrack to your life?

Queen – Don’t Stop Me Now…

Bon Jovi – “It’s my Life”…..

 

These also happen to be the two best live bands in the world, and can be included in my answer to the following question….

Complete this sentence: I like watching…

I like watching any live shows – music and theatre in particular.  I admire anyone who has a talent to be able to do this.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for being able to meet up with my lovely friends and family before returning to our boat Greece next week.   I’m looking forward to seeing my lovely husband again, who stayed behind on the boat while I’ve been in UK!

5 thoughts on “Share Your World week 36

Please comment....

