Light green is not my favourite colour….

I’m not really a ‘green’ person, in any sense of the word.   I don’t like the colour green.   I don’t like taking photos of green landscapes, trees, leaves or plants.  Maybe it’s because I don’t really know the names of many green plants or trees!

So my entries for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge  are light green, but rather unusual objects….

 

image

Some lurid green puddings on a cruise ship

 

image

Green bikes in Amsterdam

image

Light green glass on a stairway at the V&A museum

Despite what I said above, here’s a green plant!   I know the name of this, it’s some sort of melon!

image

Light green melon

 

One thought on “Light green is not my favourite colour….

Please comment....

