Monday windows with blue shutters…..

Monday Windows

Phew!  I’m so relieved!   I’ve finally managed to post something for Monday Windows!   I normally use my IPad for everything, but for the last few days I haven’t been able to get the IPad WordPress app to save any of my drafts, so in the end I have to leave the app, then when I return to it, I have to start again……

So I finally made it, thanks to the trusty old laptop!  My windows all have something in common – they are all very old Greek windows, and they all have blue shutters.  Which ones do you like best?

 

img_6763

Window in Corfu town

 

img_6764

Window in Vonitsa, Greece

img_6762

Window in Lakka, Paxos

 

 

3 thoughts on “Monday windows with blue shutters…..

Please comment....

