I’ve set myself a challenge….

I’ve had a bit of a writer’s block this week.  Quite a large brick wall, actually.   No inspiration has been forthcoming.   I didn’t even post a photo for Thursday Doors.

So I’ve set myself a challenge……

While wasting time on Pinterest I came across a list of blog challenges to follow for 31 days.  So thanks to Monique at http://allthingsmamamomo.com, I’m going to give it a go.   Here’s the list of things I’ll be writing about…..

img_7032

Now I just need to decide which day to start….

2 thoughts on “I’ve set myself a challenge….

  1. Pingback: What’s happened to Artemis, our boat cat? | Third Time Lucky!

Please comment....

