My 10 favourite songs….

Day 22 – blog challenge – today’s theme – “my 10 favourite songs”

I’m a bit of a rock chick at heart. I went to loads of music concerts when I was young. I don’t like outdoor festivals, or outdoor concerts that much, although I’ve been to a few. My favourite venue was Wembley Arena, which was indoors, and also Hammersmith Odeon, although it’s called something else now.

I have no particular reasons for choosing these songs. They are just ones that seem to crop up time and time again when I make myself a playlist.

img_7047

 

Aerosmith – “Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing”
The Killers – “Mr Brightside”
Queen – “Love of My Life”
Adele – ”Someone Like You”
Savage Garden – “Affirmation”
Rolling Stones – “Honky Tonk Women”
Snow Patrol – “Run”
David Bowie – “Heroes”
The Eagles – “Hotel California”
Bon Jovi – “Always”

Would you have any of these on your own list?

3 thoughts on “My 10 favourite songs….

Please comment....

