Things that make me feel better….

Day 27 of my blog challenge – “What makes you feel better, always?”

Here’s my list…. do you agree with me?

  1.  A hug always makes me feel better.

2.  Stroking an animal – preferably a dog or cat.

the luckiest cat in Greece

3.  Looking at a lovely sunset.

 

img_4699

img_4442

4. A nice hot bath…….

image

5.  A nibble of chocolate. Or the whole bar. Preferably Galaxy Salted Caramel.

img_6956

6.  Speaking to my grandchildren on Skype, or even better, a visit!

image

What makes you feel better?

3 thoughts on “Things that make me feel better….

Please comment....

