Frankie says Relax…….

Relax was also the topic for a weekly photo challenge a few weeks ago. I think I’ve found some different photos to illustrate this new post.  Relax reminds me of lazy summer days, sunshine, stretching out…..

First, here’s Artemis, our boat cat, stretched out, relaxing on board on a hot day….

img_2253

And here’s me, relaxing on deck…….

img_4782

Next, some friends relaxing in the garden……

img_6406

Here’s my friend taking a break while we were touring a monastery in Greece…..

img_3919

….and here’s an old greek lady relaxing outside her house.

img_7084

Next, here’s my husband relaxing while looking at a lovely view, in Corfu.

img_7079

And finally – here’s me, relaxing on a Greek beach, Paxos.

img_6119

3 thoughts on “Frankie says Relax…….

Please comment....

