Share Your World!

Cee’s Share Your World poses some interesting questions this week.  I love reading about other people, so I can’t wait to see everyone’s replies!

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Closet? Do you mean wardrobe? Or cupboard? Why would anyone leave them open? It makes the room look untidy!

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

It’s highly unlikely that I would ever be lucky enough to stay in a hotel, but if I did, I would take them, as they are included in the price, aren’t they?

What is your usual bedtime?
Anywhere from 1030 pm to midnight

 

Do you like to use post-it notes?
No, not often, but I tend to like buying them.

img_7948

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

At Christmas, I wrote to my good friend Anne, as she writes proper letters to me. My handwriting is appalling, but I often type letters and print them out. I joined a penpal site before Christmas and also sent about half a dozen letters to people I’ve never met.

Any phobias?  

Yes. Read  my blog post on my most feared creature.

How tall are you?

I’m sure I used to be 5’8” when I was younger, but now I’m 5’7”. Where’s that extra inch gone?

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

img_7554

I’m grateful we didn’t get any of the snow that was predicted.  I’m looking forward to going to our friend’s house for dinner on Saturday.

One thought on “Share Your World!

Please comment....

