A challenge for you…..

I dare you to do the All About Me Challenge!

I found this while browsing the WordPress Reader, and came across Tony Burgess’ blog.

Full Name: Georgina Mary Moon

img_0877

Single or Taken: second marriage – married to Tim for six years.

Crushing on:    do you mean, who do I fancy?  Hmmm – the guy who plays Poldark, but he is playing a character.  David Beckham?  Maybe he’s a bit young.  Bear Grylls? Phil Spencer?

Height: 5′ 8″

Favourite Color: turquoise blue, like the sea in Greece.

img_0170

Want Kids: This survey was obviously written by a child.  I already have three children and four grandchildren.

Snapchat: I don’t know what this is.

Facebook: yes, I’m on Facebook several times a day.

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio.

Last drank: A nice cup of tea.

Glasses: Varifocals.  Can’t see a thing without glasses.

Makeup or No: Very minimal. A splash of mascara maybe.

Cat or Dog: I think I’m more of a cat person.  I like their independence.

img_1768

Artemis our boat cat, a few days after we rescued her.

Evil or Good: swaying towards evil…..

Favourite Sport: I don’t participate, but like to watch equestrian events, gymnastics, ice skating, tennis.

Favourite Animal: a cat for a pet, and I’m fascinated by lizards.

Weird: oh, definitely….

img_2137

Do you have haters? More than likely. I tend to rub people up the wrong way, mostly because they don’t understand my frankness and sarcasm.

Funny or Nah: I have a weird sense of humour, I don’t like slapstick, I like sarcasm.

Apple or Samsung: Apple.  I have an iPhone 5C and an iPad Air.

Batman or Superman: I’m not into superheroes, but my grandson has explained how Spidey came about, and Ironman.

Copy and paste and add your own answers. ……

2 thoughts on “A challenge for you…..

Please comment....

