Mellow yellow……

The WordPress daily prompt is Yellow.   I like taking photos of coloured objects….

First I have a Photo of a bright yellow shop – it’s a French hairdressers.   I actually had my hair done here, it was in Beaucaire in the south of France, where we stayed for the dinner aboard our yacht Fandancer.  Read about my coiffure experience here.

img_0740

Some more yellow boat-related items – can you spot our sneaky cat who has photobombed the picture?

Finally, my lovely granddaughter Beatrice, wearing a bright yellow jumper.  Check out her crazy hair!

img_0787

2 thoughts on “Mellow yellow……

Please comment....

