Gold is the colour……

Today’s Crayola Challenge colour is GOLD.

I still love metallic colours, as much as I did when I was very young.  When I was around ten, I had a roller ball pen with silver ink, which was one of my most precious possessions.    I was thrilled last Christmas when I was given a set of three metallic pens in gold, silver and copper.

Here are some golden coloured objects for the challenge…..

img_8257

Golden coloured tea set, outside of a Greek vintage shop

img_7724

A gold coloured ornament in a Greek church

img_6186

The gold coloured propeller on our yacht, after I cleaned it.

img_7103

Some fab 1970s vintage boots ……

img_4164

Gold coloured Christmas vases.

 

Please comment....

