Pacific Blue – one of my favourite colours….

Continuing with the 120 days of Crayola challenge, today’s colour is Pacific Blue.

IMG_8833

This colour conjures up pictures of amazing blue sea, but when I checked my photos of the sea, they weren’t quite the right colour, but see what you think.  I also found some other different objects……

img_8365

Pacific Blue sea in Greece……

fullsizerender

Is this cyclist’s shirt Pacific Blue?

img_4872

Yet more Pacific Blue sea in Greece!

img_1768

Our boat cat, when she was a kitten, sat in my Pacific Blue bag……

img_2110

Pacific Blue ropes on our boat.

img_5339

Definitely Pacific Blue!

6 thoughts on “Pacific Blue – one of my favourite colours….

Please comment....

