Tuesday Photo Challenge: three

 

I’ve just found this week’s Tuesday challenge, so sorry I’m a few days late!  The challenge is to post photos which represent ‘three’.

My featured image, above, is the three sails on our yacht, Fandancer.  It’s very difficult to get a good photo of your own yacht under sail……

My first photo is of three lovely dogs I saw on the beach when I was walking one morning –

FullSizeRender

Dalmatian dogs on the beach…..

Returning to a sailing theme, here’s three white fenders for you – they’re not usually that clean, it must have been the beginning of the sailing season…..

img_6183

Fenders on Fandancer

And for my third picture, as the topic is ‘three’ – back to the beach for three sun parasols…..

DSC06392

Sun parasols, Paleros

Do you think numbers make good themes for photo challenges?  I certainly do, as long as it’s not a difficult number like 26!

 

6 thoughts on “Tuesday Photo Challenge: three

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 68 – Dutch goes the Photo!

Please comment....

